Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Ruth M.     Age 30      Female      London, ON  - 70 Eula white place
 
Member ID: 301150 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Ruth and I am 29 years old. I planned on going back to work beginning of February 2019 from my maternity leave. I am a mother of 2, a 10 month old and a 4 year old. My 4 year old is in Jk. Finding a job that fits my needs as a mother of 2 is very difficult to fit my schedule. I am offering my services for those that live in the deveron/Eula white area(pond mills). Drop offs would be ideal as I do drop off and pick up my daughter from the bus stop. On a typical day I wake up and get my daughter ready for school and make breakfast for my 2 kids, then I take a little walk back and forth from the bus stop. My son then takes a nap wakes up for lunch time, eats, plays and has one more nap. I say all this in hope if this fits your childís schedule. I am dependable, responsible and very kind generous person. My house is very clean, no pets and my family are non-smokers. The main area of living would be my walk out basement where I have the designated playroom for the kids, as well as a bedroom for naps and a full bathroom. The area I live is very safe and I live near kid friendly parks. Iím very easy going, willing to accommodate the childís needs.

I also am seeking before and after school care for Ccauthers public school during the school year. As well as taking on children to cover their summer vacation months.

I love coffee, so if youíd like to meet in person over a cup a coffee Iím more then happy too.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
I believe my personal experiences with my own children and as well as my family members children make me very qualified. I donít per say have an education with children but I do at church serve the toddlers/jk/sk children once per month. This is what has made me realized that not one child is the same and all need different attentions. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
I graduated from Fanshawe college in the interior design program back in 2010 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
If the parents are willing to drop off their children/child at my home that would be ideal to fit my schedule.