Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 08, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Savanna K.     Age 27      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 303-1246 Haro Street
 
Member ID: 301191 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Welcome,

A little about me,

I am a 27year old female living in the West End of downtown Vancouver.

I live a healthy active lifestyle and am constantly looking for new hobbies and interests. I love to backpack and travel and have spent a fair amount of time backpacking Europe.

I have done my ECE (Early Childhood Education) courses at Capilano University.

My previous 12 month contract as a nanny was for two families doing a nanny share with an 8month old girl and a 1year old boy, 10h days Monday-Friday. It was one of the greatest experiences working with both the families and their toddlers.

I am currently looking for a family needing some extra support with their little ones on a part time basis. Days and times are flexible for me and I can make things work.

If you wish to know more or would like to get in contact, please message me and I will give you details to reach me.

All the best,
Savanna 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I have worked with two families at the same time (nanny share) with a 1y old boy and 8month old girl for 12months. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 28, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided