Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 23, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Jovin A.     Age 31      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 3036 Euclid Ave
 
Member ID: 301228 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear parents.
My name is Jovin 30 yrs from Indonesia. I am a hard working, caring, responsible, easy going and flexible person. I am living in Vancouver (Near Joyce and 29th Ave skytrain station). I am looking for a full time Nanny/Babysitting job starting in January/ASAP.
5 years working experiences as a nanny in countries as Europe, Australia and Canada as well from new born until 10 years old. Through these families years of experience, I have worked with children of all different ages. I am happy to help them with, to keep them active, healthy, and laughing.

I enjoy cleaning, cooking, doing laundry and keep the house clean. I love being doing anything I can to help children and keep them happy. Playing, teaching, caring, and encouraging are things I am passionate about when it comes to being around children.

CPR/First aid, Police Check record and References provide. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English, German 
 
My Nationality:
Indonesian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I have worked as a nanny for over 5 years experiences. Mostly with small children babies/toddler from 0-3 years old. Helping them with breakfast, lunch, and dinner, assisting going outside, playing, go for a walk to the park/playground. Changing diapers and put them to bed, doing the laundry. I like to keep the house tidy and clean. I am also enjoy cooking. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree 
I studied English Education and hospitality collage. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 29, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Rita Stoekl 
I am a working mom, so Jovin was with the kids. She had my fullest confidence. She played with children, sang and dance, walked in the nature with the children. In the house hold her task were tidying up and ironing. This had done Jovin to my compelete satisfaction. 
 
 
David Wijaya 
Jovin was working as full time Aupair (live-in-nanny) for one year from October 2015 until September 2016. Me and my wife we both working full time. Jovin was helping and taking care of Abby 3 years and Aditya 1 year old. She was responsible for caring Abby and Aditya. She has truly become a part of our family. Jovin greatest in her flexibility. In the household her task were cleaning, laundry, tidying up and ironing. She play with them, reading books, dancing, swimming, feed them, get ready for the day, go for a walk and having a lot of fun. This had done my complete satisfaction. I fully recommended Jovin from both a personal and professional level. She conducts herself professionally, respects confidentiality, and is able to connect with children of all ages. I recommend Jovin with full confidence. She is an outstanding nanny and person. Should you require any further information, please don�t hesitate to contact me on.