Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 28, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Les horaires restent flexibles dépendamment des besoins des parents bien évidement.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Sara S.     Age 18      Female      Montreal, QC  - Boulevard Robert
 
Member ID: 301607 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Je suis une jeune fille trs respectueuse, je suis courtoise et apathique. J'aime beaucoup prendre soins des enfants, car c'est une faon pour moi de remercier mes parents de sՐtre autant impliquer pour me donner une bonne ƒducation.

Je suis une personne qui a ƒnormŽment d'imagination, j'aime beaucoup apprendre et partager ce qu'ai appris avec autrui. Autant qu'adolescente prs adulte, je suis mature pour mon age, mais j'ai garder un cote enfantin, cela fait que je m'entend bien avec les enfants.

Par ailleurs, comme loisirs, j'aime beaucoup dessiner, principalement des manga, jՎcris aussi et je suis une amatrice de danse.

Voila tout. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, French, Kabyle 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
Dépendamment de leurs age et de la saison, les activités différents.

Pour un enfant de 3 mois, le meilleurs est de l'amuser avec des petits jouets tout en le chouchoutant dans mes bras, ou encore de lui parler pour l'habituer a la langue.

Pour un enfant un peu plus grand qui est âgés de quelques années, je propose de jouer au ballon, ou encore avec ses jouets tout en adaptant le jeu de sorte a ce qu'il soit amusant et constructif.

Pour un enfant qui est âgées de 7 ans ou plus, dépendamment de ses préférences, j'essaye de lui faire découvrir et apprendre des choses, puis bien sur, l'aider avec les devoirs s'il en a. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
put them in bed
 
Desired Start Date:
December 02, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Nadia Setbel 
J'ai confi? ma fille a mademoiselle Sara et j'ai ?t? tr?s satisfaite de son travail. Ayant une exp?rience solide, Sara ?tait passionn?e par son m?tier, elle ?tait toujours souriante, cr?ative, dynamique, patiente et douce avec ma petite fille, elle ?tait toujours a mon ?coute et l’?coute de ma fille. Chaque jour ou elle venait, elle proposait des jeux ?ducatifs et des activit?s p?dagogiques et amusantes. Sara faisait parfaitement bien son travail et faisait de ma fille sa priorit?, mon enfant s’?tait ?panouie et profitait toujours du temps qu'elle passe avec sa gardienne. Mademoiselle Sara est une nounou digne de confiance et agr?able, elle traite ma fille comme sa petite s?ur et c'est pour cela que je suis rassur?e de la lui laisser, car elle est entre de bonnes mains.