Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 28, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Saint-laurent
 

 

 
 
 
Deborah P.     Age 46      Female      Saint-laurent, QC  - Place Rodolphe-Bedard
 
Member ID: 301752 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a graduate of Assistance in Health Care Facilities and currently working as a part timer in a Long Term Facilities as a Préposée aux Bénefiares(PAB) during the day.
Married but no kids.
I am enthusiastic, compassionate, punctual, trustworthy and very patient.
I love to cook and hairstyling.
My hobbies includes collecting keychains and souvenir plates from places I have visited.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
I started working as a Live-in Caregiver
with a family of 5 kids.

My responsibilities includes:
* Meal preparation
* Light housekeeping
* Bringing the kids to the park (play with
them)
* Changing diapers
* Bathing
* Supervision 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I am an undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
more focus on the kids activies like supervision when the parents are not around, bathing and putting them to bed
 
Desired Start Date:
October 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided