Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 09, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Occasional weekends as well.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Conner S.     Age 24      Male      Calgary, AB  - 114 Walden Cres SE
 
Member ID: 301789 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I知 a 23 year old male and I am in search of full time position with the perfect family. I absolutely adore kids, of all ages and hold plenty of experience. I have endless passion with caring for children ranging in ages newborn to pre-teens. I am happy to provide references, as well as any personal references. I have maintained families for three years, caring for their children as infants. I hold a Class 5 drivers license with 0 demerits, my own vehicle and a clean driving record(willing to provide upon request) as well as a background check, if you require. I知 adventurous, I love to learn, I love to listen to music, have fun and I would be more than happy to take responsibility to care for and keep your little ones safe while you池e at work. I will respect your household rules, as well as your parenting/discipline techniques. I am a firm believer in raising strong kids for the future and would be incredibly excited to teach them songs, the alphabet, counting, manners, and potty training if need be. I love to go to parks, for walks, the zoo, Telus Sparks, Granary Road, all kinds of adventures, even small road trips. I am a huge advocate for car seat safety and can assure you that your children will be safely secured and comfortable in their seats in the vehicle I transport them in. I have been a housekeeper with Alberta Health Services for nearly four years, therefore I am also happy to help with the daily housekeeping of your home, to keep it safe and clean for you and your family. If you池e interested in meeting me, or getting into contact with me as your potential caregiver for your children, you can send me a message through this website and I will get back to you at my earliest convenience.
Thank you so much for your time.

Conner 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 4 references
Hello.

I知 currently seeking a full time position with the perfect family. have plenty of experience with children of all ages, multiple children as well. I知 always ready for a challenge. I love children and I enjoy teaching them new things, going places, encouraging brain stimulating play, field trips (science centre, zoo, etc) along with the teaching of manners, speech, walking (when applicable) and many other things. I encourage raising strong minded children and healthy minds.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 04, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed