Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 06, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
  Available anytime except Sunday  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Magdalena N.     Age 57      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 18323 86 ave
 
Member ID: 301971 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or Personal care worker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a fast starter who is patient, compassionate and hardworking. I work well in either independent or as a team. I am a fast Learner who easily follow instructions. I also work well with individual or as a group setting. I am so motivated and positive. I pride myself with excellent personal references in my previous job similar to this job offering. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I worked most of my life looking after children from new born to teenagers that even at this time we have contact. I also worked with seniors who are sick and disabled. The last home care I worked is with a young man who had MS and brain injury who also have a very limited mobility for 4 years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College 
I was able to attend college for 3 and 3 and 1/2 years. I took personal development coarses that also has helped me to deal with different personalities. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Personal care worker 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
Tutor
 
Desired Start Date:
December 05, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Imelda leclerc. 780399