Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 14, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
Margie D.     Age 44      Female      North York, ON  - 293 Dunforest Avenue
 
Member ID: 302042 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Margie, I am 43 years old married, filipino. I am currently working in Canadian family for almost 3years. I takecare two kids one boy he is 7 years old and one girl she is 11 years old.
I work in Hongkong more than 5 years before taking care of a new born baby and 3 yrs old boy.

I am hardworking person with positive attitude.
I put a lot of effort into what I do. I am honest person I am a responsible I makes sure nothing bad happened.
I love children, I enjoying playing with the kids.
I will treat them as they were mine with love and respect.

I am well experience in cleaning without supervision I am trustworthy person
All my part time cleaning are very happy to my job

Because children is a blessings from God.
I will work hard for you if you giving me a chance and opportunity.
I will do the best I can.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 1 references
Need to love the kids and understand their attitudes if they have tantrums.
Need to have patience for them.
Teach them with good values.
Teach them how to respect the older.
Teach them about God words.
Help them how to takecare of their selves. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, College, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Bachelor of Arts in English Vocational graduate in caregiver 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am well experience in taking care of a kids for more than 10 years I treat them and love them as my own kids You will not regret to hire me God fearing I am trustworthy person good person and most of all responsible.