Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 30, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Daytime anytime  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Gina P.     Age 57      Female      Montreal, QC  - Prince of Wales
 
Member ID: 302226 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Elderly care 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Gina, I am married 55 years old with 2 grown up sons. I love cooking, surfing the net & easy to get along with. I have work as a caregiver in Qatar from 1998 - 2002 and as an Out patient technician on the same year. I have also a drivers license from the Philippines for 20 years, In addition to that I am also a hardworking 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I prefer to take care of the newborn babies., as I was assigned in nursery section hospital in the Philippines I experienced how to handle a new born and also to have 2 sons that grew up with me I love to give them. Bath, feed snd play. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
Education/Training:
College 
I am a registered midwife 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Elderly care 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 07, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
All house chores