Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 16, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  It would depend on my school schedule and my workplaceís.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Saint-leonard
 

 

 
 
 
Annica T.     Age 19      Female      Saint-leonard, QC  - jarry
 
Member ID: 302676 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
As a young woman going towards her adulthood, I feel like I need to expand my perspective as iím growing up. I want new experiences, I want to meet new kinds of people all around the city ( especially having been in the same neighborhood my whole life ). This city and its people is art itself. As a student majoring in the arts department more precisely in design, the amount of things that I would have to buy is insane in a whole year. No matter how organized I am with everything, money really is the problem. Coming from a low-income family, I always had to work for my own expenses at a young age. This situation has made me gained maturity, being responsable and independent without my parents telling me what to do. For the moment, I am chasing after my dreams, hoping to be able to get a position in a designing team or freelance and showcase my personal work but this requires me a few more years of studies which means; more fees to pay. I am desperately looking for a job as a housekeeper which is something relatively calm and relaxing as I sometimes have back problems from standing too much which is what my current job is doing to me right now. I love cleaning around, I actually canít stand a mess, I really need to clean it. My mother taught me that living in a clean environment is what makes a person happy and safe. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Khmer 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have taken care of my sisterís son for a few months now. I know at least the basics but I am willing to learn during the journey. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Majoring in fashion design 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 12, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed