Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  Available whenever you need me.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Kitty C.     Age 16      Female      Edmonton, AB  - Millwoods
 
Member ID: 302803 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Iím 16 years of age and am in high school grade 11. I actually love cleaning and am very good at it. I love organizing and staying focused while doing my job. I live in Edmonton Alberta. If you are interested in meeting me call or email me. Thanks so much. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
Iíve baby sitted so many times and I always get good reviews. I love children and I love cleaning. Iím only 16 turning 17 in July but I am very serious when it comes to childrenís safety and happiness. I donít want you guys to be nervous about the age. Letís meet and see if Iím a fit for you and your kids :) if interested please get back to me thanks. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School 
Iím in grade 11 and Iím wanting to go to cosmetic school. I love makeup and I love interacting with people. Iím looking for a part time job at the moment only because I still have school to attend. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
I get my license in April so that might help if I need to run Arronís for you. I also love cleaning!
 
Desired Start Date:
January 28, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have 2 cousins that are both under the age of 6 and I love spending time with them and cleaning up after them. Iíve also went to a class at the rec centre on things about baby sitting and their safety. Iím an awesome cleaner and I enjoy it, I know if my mom loves that you guys will too. Iíd love to meet you and your family.