Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 12, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Aurelie Delphine M.     Age 45      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 752 Johns Road
Member ID: 303026 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a Canadian citizen from African back ground. I am married and have three children beyond the age of 15. I am a register Social Worker living in Edmonton Alberta. I have more than five years experiences working in care giving and companionship jobs. I like healthy social interactions with people. I am friendly, lovely and positive, and hard worker. I live in Edmonton and I am looking forward to find a job in MontReal. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
French, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 3 references
I work as a family support worker in a day care. I have experience in the social and emotional development of the child. I am able to provide personal hygiene and prepare healthy food for children. I also have experience in helping children manage emotions. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, Social Work Diploma 
I have a Diploma in Social Work, a licentiate in Public Law and a Master Degree in Guidance and Counselling. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 15, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Jane Kipp 
She was my manager at Veritas Seniors Concierge. I worked with her for more than three years. 
Hooshang Ghahramanlou 
Hooshang is my team lead at Skills Society where I work as a community support worker.