Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Yuhecdimar D.     Age 22      Female      Montreal, QC  - 4745 Queen Mary Road
 
Member ID: 303217 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, I am Yuhecdimar but you can call me Yuyi. I am a student from Venezuela. I am from a big lovely family. I am comfortable with kids of all ages. I am a very creative, dynamic and fun person. I like sports, music, and crafts. I have a lot of qualities to take care of children I enjoy their company and learn from them. I speak Spanish and English 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Venezuelan 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 4 references
I have a nephew he has 5 years old. He is the sun of my life, I always took care of him when I was in Venezuela.
I am going to understand how children grow and develop, providing children with a stimulating environment and many ways to learn. I know how to respond to a children's emotional needs. My goals are to work with you and listen to your concerns. I am going to make sure the children receive high-quality care. I enjoy have fun with kids I learn from them 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 08, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Stephanie Mejia 
 
 
 
Janireth Anzola