Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 19, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Times hours are depended on family, is negotiable  
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill


Nahid H.     Age 59      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - young & 19th
Member ID: 303812 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a mother of 2 boys, one is 23 and the other is 20. They are now in university. I spent the last 22 years staying at home with my kids, raising them. Apart from the part-time job that was always during their school hours, I would be with them, taking them to school and after-school programs. During that time I was volunteering and school assistant at school for 16 years and taking care my family, friends, neighboures babies and kids at my home the same time. I am happy married for 26 years to my husband.
My hobbies include swimming, travelling, walking, spending time with family and friends and I like my job. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
Raised 2 boys for 22 years. Full-time mother taking care of my boys, after-school programs and a lot of different classes for 18 years. Take care of my family and friends and neighbours children. Volunteering and working as a school assistant and monitoring every day for 14 years in their elementary school to present. and I was babysitting my friend kids from newborn to 12 years at all the time. which I enjoy and have fun at all the time with them. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Reading, painting, games,...
Desired Start Date:
December 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
stay and watch children at all the time with regular things
Nahid Hajihosseini 
I want to stay in their home. In my opinion, We have to see each other first and we will talk about our willing. If we decided to work with each other then we may choose. Of course, if we like each other I would love to stay as long as I could, Maybe more than years. I Love to stay with a polite and nice family who care about everything. 
Beverly acres public school