Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 11, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Port Coquitlam


Maryanne K.     Age 43      Female      Port Coquitlam, BC  - Lincoln Drive
Member ID: 304005 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, Are you looking for a gentle, caring, loving and patient Nanny/homemaker? I am seeking employment as a childcare provider. I have ten plus years experience in childcare with all ages of children both in my home and during my career. My availability is flexible.
Know the importance of structure and fresh air, walks, park visits, recreation programs, gym, art n crafts, stories, library visits Preschool.
I am very reliable, honest, kind and very in tune to your little ones needs. I am know how to multi task and love interacting with children. I have my own vehicle, a current Criminal Record Check and can provide an excellent Drivers Abstract Record upon request. I recently took the Emergency First Aid course with AED training and CPR for childcare in May 2019.

I live in Port Coquitlam and would prefer someone within a half hour drive if possible. Lincoln Drive and Coast Meridian.

Thankyou for your time,
I look forward to meeting you.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I have ten plus years of childcare experience with children of all ages both doing childcare in my home and with children in my career as well
I love interacting with children and can provide a safe, supportive, healthy and active learning environment.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Attended VCC for CDA dental assisting diploma. We covered infant CPR, first aid and child CPR as well. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Salary dependant on hours and duties etc