Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 01, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
  I can do babysitting at 7 in the eve.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Maribel D.     Age 42      Female      Toronto, ON  - Yonge/ Eglinton
 
Member ID: 304095 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper/ cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am Maribel 41 years of age, Filipino, and a permanent resident here in Canada, I have 13 years experience as a nanny and have experience as a cleaner and housekeeper as well. I am friendly, outgoing and happy person. I can learn quickly and can follow instructions. I always made sure that when I am looking after the children to keep them safe, happy and content. And regarding with cleaning job I always do my best to make the house clean, organize and make the employer happy with the result they always ask me to come back to clean for them. I am a trustworthy person that you can rely on with your children and with y our home.. Thanks and looking forward to hear from you all.. Maribel 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I work and look after children since 2005 with children ages 0 months to 6- 7 years of age. I help with getting them ready for the day. Get them dressed, take them to school, play at the park, go to the library, make some art, listen to music amd dance, explore and do more fun indoors or outdoors. I made sure they are well fed, happy and safe. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
I studied and graduated in a 2 years Technical Vocational course. I studied Drafting, basic of Architecture. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper/ cleaner 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required