Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 10, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Anu R.     Age 32      Female      Calgary, AB  - 44 Avenue
 
Member ID: 304124 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am Anu . I am having 8+ years of experience as a registered nurse in india. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Hindi, Tamil 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
8+ years of experience as a child health nurse and early childhood program coordinator with a master degree in child health nursing.
Excellent ability to assist and care for children
Knowledge on keeping children happy, safe and busy
Holds an extreme level of patience and love for children
Complete understanding of the learning process every child has to go through
Comfortable in communicating with all-age children, teachers, and staff
Flexible in working for overtime and extra hours
Ability to interact with children on an on-going basis at the child’s level
Knowledge of personnel and administrative procedures
Excellent Verbal and Written Communication Skills
Strong Computer skills: MS Office, Data entry, Internet Searching
Ability to handle phone calls, email and fax 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 26, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided