Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 10, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
  If employers need me during week ends or night time they can inform earlier.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Leonilyn G.     Age 35      Female      Edmonton, AB  - Cyprus way
 
Member ID: 304137 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Leonilyn Gamon, 34 years old, still single. I worked as a helper in Singapore for 4 years, I worked also in Hongkong for 3 years and 6 months and I took care of 2 kids, and Now I am working here in Canada as a Nanny, and I took care of 2 kids. My main duties is took care of the kids, laundry, cleaning and cooking. My hobbies is reading, playing volleyball and mostly is cooking, biking. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I prefer their foods for breakfast, lunch and supper, helping them to do their homework, assist them to go for shower and brush their teeth. Go outside to walk, go to park, play with them during their free time, assist them to do Arts. wash their chlothes during my free time and clean their rooms too. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
College graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 27, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Lori Olson johns 
She is my employer and they will release me because they don’t need me and she is now retiring for curling so she have more time to take care of her children’s.