Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 27, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Marilyn A.     Age 61      Female      Calgary, AB  - 192 everwoods drn sw
 
Member ID: 304504 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi.
I�m Marilyn, looking for a part time baby sitting job. I�m a retired Midwife in our country, worked for 20 years,. I love children because I dealt with infants and children in the communities as part of my duties as a midwife, aside from taking care of kids, I love cooking. and willing to learn to cook foods that the kids like to eat. I do love housekeeping too.
I�m a generous, friendly and trustworthy and hard worker.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Widowed 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
Feeding infants
Bathing babies
Changing diapers and clothings
Playing with the kids
Helping kids from school assignments and reading their books 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
Midwifery graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 29, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
House cleaning Buildings cleaning (offices)  
 
 
  References
 
Airen Bareng 
I worked as baby sitter for Airen Bareng for less than 3 years. First i baby sit their second child then I stopped when she got pregnant and when she delivered their 3rd kids, i baby sit the 2 siblings. Girl is 4 years old and the boy is 10 months old. I baby sit the 2 kids for less 2 years.  
 
 
Lilian Guieb