Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Gwyneth A.     Age 16      Female      Edmonton, AB  - Brookside Terrace
 
Member ID: 304886 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Gwyneth but most people call me Gwen. I have a little brother that I babysat when my parents were off to work when he was little, I also had a babysitting training back in grade 6 that I excelled on. My hobbies are mainly sports, such as basketball and soccer. Sometimes I just sit on the couch and watch tv when I have nothing else to do though. I take my brother to the park when he wants to for a fresh air away from technologies and such. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
Since the kids that I took care of were family friends I did not get paid. However my experience were great with kids. I am a very patient person and I try to make everything fun when I am with kids. I cook for them when there's no food and I tuck them in when bedtime hits. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am currently in high school. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Christie