Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 08, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
  Monday 9am to 10pm Tuesday 9am to 2pm Friday 4pm to 9pm Weekends 9am to 10pm  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Hyojin K.     Age 23      Female      London, ON  - 550 Second street
 
Member ID: 305832 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I was born in South Korea in 1996 and live in London now to study. I grew up under generous father and benevolent mother. By the influence of parents, I became an adult who can give love to others like my parents. I really do love children. They are truly pure and precious beings. I can make big smile, when I am with them. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Korean, English 
 
My Nationality:
Korean 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Since I was a child, I grew up with little children. Because my cousins lived nearby, I spent at least three times a week with them. There is a big age gap between us. The oldest one and I are 5 years apart and the yongest one and I are 12 years apart so I take care of them a lot.

Also, from the end of 2015 to the middle of 2017, my mother side cousin of eight months was raised at my home until she was three years old. I raised her sometimes like a mom or sometimes like a friend. Recently, my niece was born so that I helped my sister-in-law for 7months and I came to Canada.

Based on my whole life’s experiences, I can make a special bond with them and always I will do all my best. I hope my explanation helped you with your decision. Thank you for reading the long story. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
I am a Fanshawe ECE student. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
 
 
  References
 
Gahyun Lee