Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Can work overtime with pay  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Generine A.     Age 44      Female      Calgary, AB  - 68 Ave SW
 
Member ID: 305947 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a mother of 2 kids age 15 and 11 years old. I have more than 3 years of experience in childcare. I am very approachable, friendly, fun, energetic, loving, caring person, patient and dedication I put into work. I am finished my Bachelor's degree, I worked as administrative assistant back home and a certified CPR/First Aider. As to housekeeping, I can perform tasks as meal preparation, cleaning, laundry and coordinate for household services providers. I am also prayerful and God-fearing and can be trusted in all ways. And concern to make life easier and happier for a family. Thank you so much and looking forward to hear from you soon. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I am fully experience taking care of kids. I work as a nanny in Macau for 2 years and 2 months. I took care 3 kids age 3 months, 4 and 6 years old. I worked also as a nanny in Toronto took care of 2 kids 3 and 10 years old. And now I am currently working as a live-in childcare here in Calgary Alberta. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required