Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 17, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I do have a full time job during the day. I am free from 4:15-4:30 until 10pm the latest. I am also available on the weekends.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Shequelle W.     Age 25      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 7317 Yellowhead Trail NW
Member ID: 306273 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello. My name is Shequelle, I am an Educational Assistant, and I am 25 years old. I have been working with children, including special needs, for 7 years( specifically children with Autism). I have done some babysitting, practicums in elementary schools, worked at daycare's and now I currently work for Edmonton Public Schools. I lived in British Columbia for most of my life and have recently moved to Alberta. I believe that children are a blessing, as they bring us joy, love and laughter. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 1 references
While I was in university, I did some babysitting. I have also worked in daycare's and have done many observations and practicums in schools. Before relocating to Edmonton, I worked in an Autism School which provided me with an abundance of experience. I now work as an Educational Assistant for Edmonton Public Schools. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
January 21, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Ivy Mageto