Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
  Anytime if my employer need my present  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fort Mcmurray
 

 

 
 
 
Marilou D.     Age 45      Female      Fort Mcmurray, AB  - Cinnamon
 
Member ID: 306495 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am Marilou , 45yrs this coming March.. Married had 4 kids and 1 grandson. I had 12yrs experience take care of kids in Hongkong for 1 family. My hobbies are, cooking, reading books, play volleyball. I am a work hard person, patient, know how to comfort the kids, know some nursery rhymes when make kids sleep. I love cooking so much. I am a computer secretarial graduate. At present I am working here in Fort McMurray taking Care of 2 kids and do the household chores. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
Hi Parents. I am Domestic Helper in Hongkong for 12yrs take care 3kids in 1 family. I take care them while they baby born until they grow up I treat them like my own kids and I love them so much because of that is not easier for me to leave them, its to hard for me but because of my salary in Hongkong is not enough for the future of my own kids I decided to come here in Canada to earn more money for the future of my kids. And at present I taking care 2 kids their ages are 3yrs old boy and almost 2yrs old baby girl I play with them everyday, prepare for their foods, taking a bath, dress up, sing a nursery rhymes, sometimes do a coloring books, go to park and play outdoor, teach them a good manner, reading some books. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Massages therapist