Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 15, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Hi, I am Jovylin or Jovy, 31 years old come from a 14 siblings of a family. I am in the 7th members out of 14. I am roman catholic. I am originally from Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines but grew up in Cebu Philippines. I am a new permanent resident here in Victoria, Canada as I am married to a Canadian man. I am very hardworking, hospitable, honest, energetic, warm hearted and very patience. I was been working as Domestic helper in Lebanon for 2 yrs it was 2010 to 2012 taking care of 85 yrs old lebanese woman, I do most of the household work there and taking care of her is my priority. In 2015 to 2017 I was in Amman Jordan, taking care to a 6 mos old baby half chinese and half arab. I do a lot of household too an taking care of dog also. I may wish to find a good employer who treat me good. Have a nice day everyone. HAPPY NEW YEAR. God bless. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
In 2015 -2017, I was in Amman Jordan taking care of the 6 months baby until he grow up. I feed the baby with bottle of milk. Change diaper and clean him. Sing a alpabhet songs or nursery song like to make him sleepy. I hold the baby and he always at my arms while I sing until he sleep.. then I put him slowly in his baby bed. Make him smile everyday. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
2nd year college of nursing 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
Kenneth obee