Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Can work according to parents employment hours. E. g. 8 till 5  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Jill A.     Age 68      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 14-68 King street
 
Member ID: 306559 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I was born in England lived in Canada for over 40 years.
I have 1 Daughter.
Love to walk. Like going to Museums.
Like to read.
Have looked after 3 children back in Montreal when I lived there.
Worked at residential care home in Montreal and England. This was quite a few years ago. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Widowed 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Anglican 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
Worked in Family home in Montreal taking care of 3 Children. 2 were older Children who attended school and a little boy of 2 years old.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
Basic education. Some college in accounting and Auto cad training for my Job. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Dress the children if needed. All ways have the Childrens best interest firstn
 
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily