Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 06, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Can be overnights depending on days  
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Mika B.     Age 31      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Inverness
Member ID: 306710 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Mika. I am an International Educated Nurse from the Philippines and have more than five years of working in health care in the Philippines.

I also have worked in the Middle East for more than two years and was assigned to the Emergency Room, but at the same time, I got the chance to work with sick children in their homes.

I am a hardworking and compassionate person who shows interest and enthusiasm in everything that I do. I also love pets, especially dogs, so I do not mind tending to their care too.

If you think I am a perfect match for you and your loved one, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 0 references
My past work experience with children involved:
*bathing and dressing them (mom gets to choose what to wear them though)
*playing with them
*teaching them how to take care of themselves, that includes brushing their teeth, combing their hair and dressing up
*help with homework
*feed them (food were prepared by their family cook)
*cleaning their rooms (when family maid was busy) 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree, Internationally Educated Nurse 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
January 18, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required