Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Khushpreet K.     Age 19      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 956 E 57
 
Member ID: 306728 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am from india and here I am a student in douglas college. My hobbies are reading books, travelling and spending time with children, because I love kids. I am a co-operative, trustworthy, honest person and I have so many skills like good at communication, calculations, culinary and guest service because in india I have done a job on the post of manager where I worked in a team, so I have also a teamwork skill. I am a very active person and doing everything at the exact time. I had never been late because I believe that all work that is done on time is more beneficial than doing late work. I know that my all skills will helpful for you.
Thanks, 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Sikh 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
As I earlier said that one of my hobby is spending time with children because I love them and I also know that all the kids will be happy with me, because I am ready for doing everything for the kids. I will do all things what they want like talking with them, playing with them, also help in their studies and take proper care of them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree 
I have completed my high school education in medical stream with 84. 11 and now I am studying at douglas college by taking associate degree of science(biology). 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization