Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 08, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am available from 6pm to whenever needed.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Burlington


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
My name is Kayla and I am 20 years old. I love children and enjoy being around them. I have babysat and nannied for many years for my own family, friends and various families outside my own. I was supposed to start an apprenticeship in a daycare, however that got put on hold due to COVID-19. I have my police check as well as my first aid and CPR. I am very independent, friendly and caring. I graduated from high school June 2018 and am currently not attending any schooling. I have my license as well as my own car, so getting to and from you will be no problem. I thank you in advance for your consideration.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 3 references
I have babysat for many family members and friends since I was 14. I was supposed to start an apprenticeship in a daycare to become an ECE, however that is on hold due to Covid-19. I have nannied and babysat for multiple families as well as a on-call babysitting company. I also currently work at a daycare. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I took child care classes in high school and achieved a good grade. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Desired Start Date:
November 12, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
First Aid & CPR; Vulnerable Sector Check