Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon          
 Evening       
 Night          
 
 
  I知 currently doing my second clinical. one week I will be mornings (6:30am-2:30pm) & one week I will be evenings (2:30pm-10pm). It will alternate however.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Hannah M.     Age 19      Female      Calgary, AB  - 108 millside dr
 
Member ID: 306845 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Hannah. I知 19, almost 20. I have been a graduate Health Care Aide for a little over a year now, & I知 currently in my third semester of my LPN. I previously worked for a company called classic life care, where I worked in pediatrics & did respite care for children with disabilities. I am available after 1pm on mondays, as well as alternating days & evenings on thursdays & fridays & any time on the weekend. I壇 like to pursue a career in pediatrics so this line of work is something I知 quite passionate about. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 3 references
I worked for a company called Classic Life Care where I was placed on pediatrics & did respite care. I worked with children from the ages of 4 months to 12 years & mainly with disabilities. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
I graduate high school on honour roll, & continued with my health care aide certificate fall of 2017. & I知 currently in my third semester of my LPN program & will graduate this coming august. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required