Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Jovelyn H.     Age 42      Female      Calgary, AB  - 4944 Dalton Drive
 
Member ID: 306871 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Sir/Maam, My name is Jovelyn , I am 42 years old. I live in 4944 Dalton Drive calgary AB. I am a 1st college only taking up Associate In Computer Technology.. I have a common law husband we lived together now and we have a energetic son, he is now 12 years old. I am working before in Taiwan for six years as a factory worker. My first company is ASE in Chungli for 3years from 2003 to 2006 and the second company is CHIPMOS in Tainan from 2007 to 2010. My hobbies are playing with my son and watching tv. I am very interested because this is my daily routine job in our home and I am willing to train I am also a fast learner. hoping that you give me a chance as part of your company.
thank you very much sir/maam

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have no work experience. but I have experience in my own son on how to take care of a child. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Housekeeping 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Caryl Calimposan 
I have no previous employer because im new immigrant i am almost two weeks here and nobody knows me. So i put my common law husband as a reference because he work here for 5years. Recently he work at Amazon as a full time and Dairy Queen as a part time job.. i hope you will accept my reference.thank you very much..