Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Grace B.     Age 43      Female      Calgary, AB  - Bridalwood
 
Member ID: 307031 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Grace mother of two. I been working as a elderly since 2006. my first job abroad is in singapore. I take care of two elderly people Mr. Fang Choon Lim has suffering from heart surgery. and Mrs. Kim Moey has a dementia. I do light housework. And my previous job was in Malta Europe for over 2 yrs. I been a carer for two old people. they are retired Doctors. DR. Mario has fibromyalgia. and he had a operation in two hips. who need to assist all the time. and Dra. Josette has suffering from dementia and cancer. I am currently living in calgary. thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
My name is grace I been a nanny since 2003. In malta europe.. taking care of two children. the eldest is 1 and half years old and a new born sister.. im currently living here in calgary.. nanny of two kids in auburn for almost 7 months.. up to now. im looking for new job for about 10km away if possible.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training 
Caregiver graduate. higschool graduate bachelor of business administration under graduate. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Dr. Mario Stilon De Piro 
The ideal time to call Malta is 10am to 11am Calgary time. 
 
 
Mary Vella 
Receptionist, nanny, malta europe the ideal time when you call malta Europe is 10am to 11am calgary time