Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Alma T.     Age 41      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 15506
 
Member ID: 307334 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Philipines Day Care worker for 10 years under department of social welfare and development. Hongkong for 2 years care giver, almost 10 years care giver same family here in Canada. 4 years part time house keeper, 6 yeras full time house keeper, full time kitchen aide to present
-Supervise and care for children’s
-maintain a safe and clean environment
-play and do educational stuff
-prepare nutrition snack
-take kids to sch and kids pick up
-responsible to keep clean kitchen etc.
-responsible to kids and household duties in absence of parents
-
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
PHILIPPINES- day Care Worker under department of social welfare development ages 3-6 years old, 2 years care giver in Hongkong and almost 10 years care giver here in Canada same employer.
-Supervise and care children’s ages 3-6
-play games and educational stuff
-maintain safety and healthy environment
-perform light cleaning duties
-take kids to sch and pick kids up
-prepare nutrition food
-responsible fro household and kids in absence of parents
-Instruct personal hygiene
-look after pets
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Education-bachelor of elementary education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I had part time job residential house keeper when kids at school. 
 
 
  References
 
Tania Koloff