Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon        
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  This schedule will change in April 12 2019. I like to go camping on the weekends so I would like to not work all weekends, however some are fine. I could possibly do over nights as well.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Stacey T.     Age 49      Female      Victoria, BC  - Crease Ave
 
Member ID: 307416 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Stacey and I have three grown children and two beautiful grandchildren. My granddaughter who is almost seven and a grandson who is six months. I absolutely love spending time with them. They are absolutely precious. My interests are continuing with my education I am currently taking the CFCS (community, family, children services) diploma program through Camosun College. I also just graduated in June of 2018 with my associates degree in pre-social work. I love spending time with children of all ages. I love all animals dogs, horses, guinea pigs, hedgehogs, cats the list goes on. Camping is something I do every summer and absolutely love being outdoors, fishing, having camp fires, smores. I have my current first aid and criminal record check.
Thank you for taking the time to read this and hopefully I will hear back from you.
Sincerely,
Stacey 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Hello I am 49 single mom with three lovely children and two beautiful grand kids one is 7 and the other is 6 months. I have tons of experience with children of all ages. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Vulnerable Sector Clearance 
I have graduated high school. I have completed my Associates of Arts Degree for Pre-Social Work. I am currently working towards my diploma in Community, Families and Child Studies. I hope to work with children once I graduate. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 18, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required