Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 07, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Kitchener
 

 

 
 
 
Jonalyn R.     Age 37      Female      Kitchener, ON 
 
Member ID: 307441 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Jonalyn I am a mother of 4 boys. We are from Philippines. I love engaging with children I tried different jobs but my heart always belongs to kids. It is my pleasure to be part of your beautiful family. I am excited to meet you all. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Worked with infants and toddlers for over 8 years. Feed, bath play the kids. Keeping them happy and safe. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
Bachelor of Science in Industrial Education major in Technology and Home Economics 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Kristi Syron 
May 2016 Nanny Job Performance of Jonalyn Recidoro To Whom it May Concern, We were privileged to employ Jonalyn as our nanny. She was a reliable, fun, loving and hard working full-time nanny for my children since they were infants. Jonalyn helped raise my 5 year old since the day she was home from the hospital and my 7 year old since she was one and a half. Jonalyn lived in our house for three years and she was pleasure to have as part of our family. She has a good understanding of the needs and abilities of children and is warm, nurturing, smart and attentive to our children. Jonalyn has an organized , professional and expert approach to the needs of our children. Jonalyn is very sensible when prioritizing her daily job routine always thinking of the children first. She is excellent at organizing, laundry and tidying the house. As well, she is an amazing cook, always making very healthy meals. Jonalyn is a gifted nanny and wonderful person. She works with integrity and a high level of professionalism. We treasure our time with Jonalyn and continue to be friends today. We deeply value her contribution to our family. Sincerely, Kristi Syron 
 
 
Sondi Lindros