Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 01, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Mary M.     Age 27      Female      London, ON  - Huron St.
 
Member ID: 307576 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Mary Grace from Philippines, I am a part time student in Fanshawe college taking up a program in Early Childhood Education. But I am eligible to work with a part-time time only. So far, I have 5 years experience in teaching in the Philippines, I can be able to communicate well with your children as well as nurturing their knowledge and skills they have. Moreover I can take good care with your kids for 4 hours below in a day, can cook with their meals and help with their home work. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
I don't literally have an experience of caring a child but I am a mother of 2 child so I think I know what was a mother feels when they kids struggling. I will treat them like my child, comfort and nutured them as much as I can. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
College 
I finished my degree course in Bachelor of Secondary Education, I am also certified as a skilled trainer in the Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Mariolito G. Magcalas 
Mariolito G. Magcalas is my Principal / Dean in our school you may contact him in order to get any information about me as their employee. 
 
 
Domingo G. De Jesus Jr. 
Domingo G. De Jesus Jr. is my former head in school. He can give you any verification about my performance in nurturing the child as well as their co-workers.