Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Sturgeon County
 

 

 
 
 
Abigail L.     Age 20      Female      Sturgeon County, AB  - Hwy 44 alcomdale
 
Member ID: 308037 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
A NAIT student in my first year as a college student.
I play roller derby and have taught younger children to play this sport, followed by being on team Canada Jr and AB BC olympics jr :)
I am an animal lover in which why I am at nait wanting to be a vet tech, hopefully some day as a vet.
I do more then just let the kids play on their ts, I help with homework, I do arts and crafts with them to playing board games. However if it comes down to playing some fortnite with them or any game they like 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
Taking care of newborns [nephew and others] I helped my sister whe she had to work, so I know how to change, burp and put down to nap. The usual things of taking care of newborns.

Young children are my favourite because the interactions with them are fun, from playing games, to teach them cool things from doing homework, going outside. Overall I know the basics of a house care situation and child care situation :) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 18, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)