Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 08, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Anjelika G.     Age 57      Female      Edmonton, AB  - Galbraith Close
 
Member ID: 308087 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Iím a mother of two adult children and a grandmother of 3 little granddaughters ( 4 and 3 y. o., and 7 month old baby ). Before the birth of my first granddaughter, I worked as a massage therapist ( self employed). After the birth of my first granddaughter, it was decided to leave work and help my children with my grandchildren. Now I need work, but I cannot return to massage activities, because my professional documents by the new rules in this field are no longer qualify. Iím looking for a job in childcare, because for the last 4 years I have been taking care of children since their bith date. Iím from Russia, and my first language is Russian. My family and I live in Canada for 10 years. I live in Edmonton on the west end. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Russian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
I fully took care of children from their birthday to their 4th y. o. in the last 4 years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Massage therapist 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 18, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Margarita 
Their and my home; 4 years; need a paid job 
 
 
Yan 
Their and my home; 3.5 years; need a paid job.