Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Emilie M.     Age 46      Female      Montreal, QC  - Linton
 
Member ID: 308117 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Emilie. 46 yrs of age married no children and my husband is in the Philippines. I arrived here in Canada 2009 as Nanny/ Caregiver. I have already a permanent resident. My work experience from 2009 - 2012 as Nanny with 2 kids ages 3 and 6 plus a Labrador dog
2012- 2017 for elderly night shift with dementia. and I worked during the day as a nanny and cleaning with 4 different families and the kids ages 9, 2, 4 newborn. My job description cooking, pick up the kids in school, preparing their meals and feed them if the parents are not there. Give them bath, doing housekeeping, if they have play date you need to watch and assist their play date. If I still have time during summer Iím bringing them to the park. And if they need me during weekends Iím doing babysitting i 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Filipino 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
2009- 2012 live in nanny 2 boys ages 3 and 6 plus dog
2012-2017- caregiver for elderly night shift with dementia ( give bath, feeding in the morning, change diaper)
And during the day I work as a nanny for 3 families up to present ages 9, 4, 2 new born. My duties are cooking, preparing their meals, pick them up in school, giving them bath, doing housekeeping, during summer if I have enough time Iím bringing them to the park. And doing babysitting if they need me. Putting them in bed.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required