Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Available anyday and anytime, would prefer not to work nights but also I am not picky  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Hussein A.     Age 24      Male      Edmonton, AB  - Ozerna
 
Member ID: 308182 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or Seniors 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I newly immigrated here from Lebanon. In Lebanon I have studied 2 years of nursing and have been working as a licensed practical nurse for six years now. Here in Canada I do have to go back to school for nursing but in the mean time I would love to work feild simaliar to mine. Just to be able to get my foot in the door and get my life started here in Canada. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Arabic, English, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Lebanese 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
I donít have much childcare experience. Most my experience is in emergency units and intensive care. Also a lot of my experience is with elders/seniors. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
All my education was done in Lebanon, but I do have translated records if needed 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Seniors 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
All and everything