Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am currently employed in morning shifts, but if I have a full time offer I will accept it or even part time that will suite to my job schedule now  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I am Analyn, filipina, arrived in Montreal, Quebec on November 19, 2018. I am married to Quebecois for more than 2 yrs. I have kids but living in Philippines with my mother. For now I am currently employed as a part time cleaner in a bakery shop, monday up to friday from 7 am to 12 pm. I also have my french classes every Tuesday and Thursday from 6 pm up to 9 pm. I am a hardworking person, respectful, honest, obedient and easy to learn new things. In cleaning, I have a lot of experienced for it is part of my daily routine as a mother for my kids in Philippines and also it is my nature to obtain cleanliness in my place. I don't have so much hobbies just only watching you tube or reading my notes to learn french. My main interest is to work as a full time but I am also open for part time. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I Am a mother so when it comes to child care I have more than 10 yrs. of experienced. Taking good care of children is need a lot of patient, love and understanding. You must need to know their needs, like cooking and feeding them on time, what is the right food to eat, if they are toddlers you must keep an eye to them because they are so hyper active, keep them clean and even their place and to make sure that they are safe, you must know how to interact with kids like playing with them and understand their mood because of their age. You are not there also there just because you will take good care of them but you must be a guidance to them for helping them to know what is right and wrong. Checking their school notes everyday to help them with their studies. Everything must be set on time management for you to fulfill your job as a child care. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree 
(6 yrs. in Elementary - Graduated) (4 yrs. in Highschool - Graduated) (2 yrs. in college and take Associate in Computer Science - Graduated 1997-1999) (2 yrs in College as Bachelor of Science in Computer Science - Undergraduate 1999-2001) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 28, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise other household staff