Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 02, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Oshanta H.     Age 28      Female      Montreal, QC  - Grenet
 
Member ID: 308864 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Oshanta, 28 years old and from St Vincent I have 3 kids am interested in babysitting or houses cleaning but I rather babysitting because I love kids I love to entertain them to love them take them as if they are mines I have over 12 year experience in babysitting am a very honest trustworthy. and reliable person I give the best to what I do. Please for further information please contact me at ###-###-#### thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
West Indian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have 13 year of childcare experience am very friendly am a kindhearted person and trustworthy 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
 
 
  References
 
Bridgette Sunderland 
I have work for bridgette for 5 years babysitting she was one of the best I stop working with her because her mom came to Canada so she had help with he 9 years and her 4 year old which I take care of but they was a great family I love them so much likewise they love me very much 
 
 
Magelie Joseph 
I work with miss magelie housecleaning hotel cleaning and office cleaning for about 2 year