Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 19, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Delma F.     Age 50      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 13130 95a st nw
Member ID: 309019 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or housekeeping 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi I am delna a 47 yrs old with 4 grown childrens and a gradmother of 3 little kids, hard working and a filipina seperated, I am willing to work any which is capable on my knowledge. I am reliable, trustworthy, neat, passionate, caring, loving, and easy to get along with, and funny, jolly, happy, positive thingker, organized, accountable, efficient, committed person. I hv lots of experiences in childcare giving and hv also knowledge in taking care of old peoples, comforting, sharing things with my best knowledge, I love doing some cooking willing to share some menus that I learn from my chefs that I work with at the big restaurants in edmonton, I do beddings, grooming, feeding, taking care of a childrens or new born is so easy with me base on my experiences as I give birth with my oldest child when I am 16 yrs old and I started to do the childcare in my own I train verry well, im good in housekeeping too. I am a college level at the university in the philippines.. I took some trainings in edmonton like comport care aide, home care aide, with certificate for those, I did some orientations, like PPE, WHIMIS, I graduate computer secretarial for 2 years, and food technology in my college in Phillipines.. and taking short course for hotel restaurant management, I work as sales assistance in some clothing stores at the malls in edmonton also. I can provide some references if needed, I hv my new vurnerable sector check already. I already bought my SUV vehicle and on going with my driving lessons hopefully soon I will get my drivers licence already. thank you at your service🥰 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, filipino 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I hv lots of experience about childcare as I do hv my own 4 grown childrens already, i do care the baby properly I gv the baby a bath I nourish them feed them the right food and dress them well make sure the baby is healthy and safe all the time. I read a story book I sing and I play with the baby I also thought the baby about learning numbers and letters as I do with my own choldrens and my grandchildren and some other childrens I baby sit.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Ihigh school graduate, and 2 years vocational course for computer secretarial, and taking a college course of food technology.. (U. G) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or housekeeping 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
taking out playing in the park
Desired Start Date:
March 05, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
light cleaning
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Child care, housekeeping, nanny, room atrendant, sales assistant, kitchen helper,