Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night            
 
 
  Afternoon starting at 4pm. I can do early mornings and take children to school [6am - 8am]  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Bailey H.     Age 23      Female      Oakville, ON  - 87 Orsett Street
 
Member ID: 309311 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there,

My name is Bailey and I am a recent university graduate. I am currently working full time as a social worker and part time at Starbucks. I am looking to work in addition part time to pay off my student loans.

I am an energetic, fun, and reliable individual with extensive experience working with children and youth. Not including all of the extra special experience I have from being an older sister of 3 siblings.

I love music, spending time outside, and cooking.

I would love to meet with you to discuss these opportunities further,

King regards

Bailey 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
I grew up babysitting and did this for 8 years.

I work with kids with special needs throughout high school in our Best Buddy Program.

I have experience working with young kids who are experiencing difficulties in school. Here is provided emotions and social support, connecting with school teachers, and ensured safety at all times.

I currently work with youth on employment goals. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Suicide Interventon Training , CPI Training, Mental Health First Aid Training 
Graduated with honors from Ryerson University Bachelors of Social Work Program. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 25, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Chantelle Manhire 
Manager at Starbucks for 5 years.