Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 01, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Mori A.     Age 24      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - BAYVIEW/MAJOR MAC
 
Member ID: 309439 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello
My name is Mori. I am 24 years old and I have been a babysitter for almost 6 years.
I completed my BA in Psychology and I am currently studying ECE to become an Early Childhood Educator.
I love children and I believe we learn from children as much as they learn from us.
I am willing to take care of your lovely children. My home is ready for your kids. I have a room only for children to play. I am sure they will have lots of fun. I prefer to have children over to my home however, I can come to your place if that works better for you.

I have my CPR and Police Certificate and am willing to provide more documents upon request.
Thank you :)
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
I have been a babysitter for 6 years.
As long as I can remember, I was always around the kids. That is why I am getting educated to become an Early Childhood Educator.
While taking care of children, I offer more than just babysitting routine. I will have educational activities and try to create activities based on their interest so that they can have fun while learning.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 26, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided