Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 27, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


Sneha T.     Age 29      Female      Victoria, BC  - 1417 Harrison Street
Member ID: 309495 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello Families. I am very honest, caring and loving person. I am an easy going person who enjoy the simple things in life. I have been caring for children from last 2 years. I adore spending time with children.
I have wanted to be a nanny for a while because I love working with children of all ages. My goal as a Nanny is to be the best I can be to the children; take care of them, teach them, provide the best environment for both the children and parents and to give my help and love. I have been in the corporate world but I feel a Nanny position is the perfect fit for me. If I was asked to describe in one sentence the reason I have chosen to be in the Nanny profession over any other it would have to be because I love children and love being around them and teaching them. If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be loving, kind, welcoming and easy to talk to. " 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Hindi 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
In my childcare experience, I have been baby sitting from last 2 years (part -time). I have had experience with children from the ages between 1 to 10 years old but willing to help kids older than 10yrs.. While being in a corporate world, I watched 4 children from different families on weekly basis. I helped them with their homework, fed them dinner, played with them and put them in bed. I have also experienced watching my two lovely nephews since they were born. I have also worked as a teacher's aide and caretaker for the kids aged between 3-10 yrs old. I am currently looking to work with families during weekends and can start as soon as possible according to availability, 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 02, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise other household staff
Roop Dhillon 
I worked with Roop as a teacher assistant to provide and help kids tutoring and baby sitting. Roop is a professional teacher and play school teacher who hired me to shared some of her duties. 
Swati Arora 
I helped Swati`s family for almost 2years on weekly basis where i helped her two lovely boys to feed,educate,picking them from school, dropping them to soccer,skates, piano and other lessons. i have a great bond and relation with the family and still help them occasionally if needed,