Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 21, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Onoway


Kim D.     Age 47      Female      Onoway, AB  - RR3 Site 310 Comp 23
Member ID: 309736 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
HI, I am a mature, energetic, fun and caring mother, with an excellent work ethic. I have raised two boys, whom are now young men 21&19. A clean, organized house is my happy place and I like baking and love to decorate what I bake.
I have had criminal checks and vulnerable sector checks done as required when being a parent helper on school field trips and am able to have them done again. I have taken the first aid course a few times, which recently expired, but am looking to retake.
I enjoy horses (as I have 2) and dogs (1), take salsa dance lessons, love the outdoors and all it has to offer. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
United Free Church 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
Worked for a family with three children, prepared meals and snacks for the kids, spent the day engaging with them in various activities inside and out, helped with the family dog, did laundry as per moms and dads specifications, light house cleaning and tidying.

Early morning care for two children, breakfast and then got them onto the school bus.

All day care for a four and three year old. Prepare meals, outdoor and indoor activities, transportation to swimming and preschool. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 21, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
I did early morning care, breakfast and then got them onto the school bus. 2 years, had to seek fulltime employment