Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 28, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Etobicoke


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
My biological name Is Meghan Matthews but I go by Mason. I am a 18 years old and I am currently taking an Child Development Practitioner Apprenticeship Program. I take a college course at Seneca and I use the rest of my time to volunteer at a local daycare. I have had over 6 years of babysitting for multiple families with children 2 months - 12 years. I enjoy planning days out and activities for the children. I do not drive but I am TTC trained and I know my way around the GTA. I am currently looking for a full time weekend position or an occasional cleaning position. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 5 references
I have ad 6 years of childcare experience. I have babysat for multiple families with children aged 2 months - 12 years. I enjoy taking children outdoors, planning activities, taking them places. I am able to help with bathing, getting dressed, change diapers, making bottles, making lunches, helping with homework, etc. I also have 5 references to offer you. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
I have completed half of my grade 12 year and I will e 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   Summer Position
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 28, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Mallory is my neighbor and I often go to events with her and her 4 children. I help her with the youngest by changing diapers, feeding her and making bottles for her. 
I have been babysitting Melissa's youngest child, Jake, since he was 3 years old and he is now 5. I have taken him to outdoor events, planned activities for him, changed his diaper and I have had him overnight at my place. I continue to babysitting for Melissa every other Saturday.