Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Annie Rose B.     Age 36      Female      Edmonton, AB  - Haliburton crescent
 
Member ID: 310383 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am simple person with a good heart, single and yungest in the family. I am Cheerful and energetic person and playful for the children. God- fearing, Caring with the children, passionate of my work, loving children treat them as my own children. Competent, organized and kind, hardworking and responsible of my job, loyalty and honest to serve.
My hobbies are dancing, playing badminton, bicycle, watching television and surfing in the internet, social media and Facebook, bonding with friends, listening musics, I enjoy some activities like Walking, bicycle, zumba, exercise, jogging, swimming in the pool, badminton.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
In the morning I prepare the breakfast of the kids, after breakfast hygiene cleaning like brush teeth, wash face and change clothes and diaper. Playtime activities and arts works, Prepare snack for a break, play date with friends Indoor and outside play. Prepare nutritional lunch for them then I put up the youngest to naptime and quite time for the elder. Tidy up and household chores. After they rest, we go out to play outside or inside play room it depends of the climate and arts works. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Camille Roth 
finish contract.