Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 02, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Woodbridge
 

 

 
 
 
Himani H.     Age 22      Female      Woodbridge, ON  - 70 Tulle Avenue
 
Member ID: 310526 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi
I知 an international student from India.
I知 a post graduate student doing international business management but my aim is to become a lawyer.
Why I知 applying to this job because I feel sometime it痴 good to help other people as I知 alone here my family is in India so for me helping someone who is elder or younger than you is a blessing. Apart from this, seeing them everyday is gonna make me feel like having a family here too especially when nobody has time to see each other in this busy era. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Hinduism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
As I don稚 have any childcare experience but how I知 going to provide child care is like, Understand how children grow and develop.
Provide children with a stimulating environment and many ways to learn.
Know how to respond to a child's emotional needs.
Work with you and listen to your concerns.
Want to help your child reach any goals that you have set. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Did bachelor in commerce in India and now pursuing international business management in st Clair college of fine arts, North York 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 02, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
 
 
  References
 
Manjot singh bassi